Weather in Dearborn Heights (Updated 15 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From SSE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dearborn Heights

      • 24 Feb, Fri 69 / 40 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 40 / 25 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 44 / 32 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 50 / 37 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 55 / 46 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 52 / 32 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 39 / 27 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 44 / 32 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 52 / 33 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments