Weather in Dearborn Heights (Updated 20 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    41 °F

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From W at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.29 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dearborn Heights

      • 19 Jan, Thu 41 / 30 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 45 / 33 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 45 / 37 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 53 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 48 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 45 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 44 / 36 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 47 / 35 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 41 / 30 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments